Matters of the heart

5 May

I never thought i would write about love this soon on my blog!

I am in love (or like) what ever works for you with three men, all above 30.

Lets call them, Tinni, Mini and Mo.

Tinni leaves in another country, i thought we had a good thing going(I know you are asking what about the other two) I am one of those people who prefer not to keep all my eggs in one basket. You see one of the things that attracts men to me(apart from being absloutely  goergous) i am easy going and fun to be around not forgetting i can cook(so i have been told) but Mr Tinni let me down massively recently and i am so trying to get over him. Strange thing  is i have always noticed certain things about him that i was not comfortable with, i brushed them off and said they did not matter. I am looking for a man who can look after me, don’t get me wrong i am miss independent but lately i just need some TLC and he just wasnt giving it to me! He is the youngest of all the men and work wise he is struggling.

Mr Minni is the sweetest man ever, sadly he is my client(life is a bitch i tell you) but he likes me and i love sweet men, today in my email about a product i wrote, i am looking forward to seeing you instead of hearing from you!! Blunder i tell you but i managed to down play it.  If it  is  TLC i need, i shall get it in plenty.  Did i mention he is a wonderful cook, the birthday dinner came with surprises. He is the oldest

Mr Mo, is the perfect gentle man, he is stylish and smart(i am so attracted to smart men) and smells heavenly. Did i mention he has a smile to die for? He never says yes to every thing i ask but he is the sweetest man ever(sweet men with back bones are like a magnet tome) He works with Mr Minni, some times during meetings i meet both of them  and there is a little tension but i am playing dumb for now.

They are all from different countries! Talk about world peace! In terms of cute babies i would go with Mr Mo any time but Mr Tinni has the X factor, Mr Minni will give me the world.

Financially(let no woman decieve you that money doesnt matter) i am no gold digger but i want a man who can look after me. Mr Minni is a sound guy, and Mr Tinni is trailing behind. My mother always told me never to marry a broke man and only to get married when i can look after my self and not wait for the man to provide.

Lord i need your help on this one; it is a hard paper i tell you!!

7 Responses to “Matters of the heart”

  1. The Emrys May 10, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    socks suckkkkkers!!

    • pinkauto May 11, 2010 at 5:54 am #

      Hey Emrys! How is the abstinence campaign going?

  2. lulu May 11, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    hey….hi , hahahaha dont go for any of them enjoy the moment…awww dont listen to me i lost my mojo as love doc…and i know…old flames…funny its that i just dont have it anymore for anyone and i like it!

    • pinkauto May 11, 2010 at 10:28 am #

      The men, i am enjoying the moment(went to lunch with Minni and Mo the day after i wrote this) It was interesting!
      I guess for now, you should enjoy the simple and little things life has to offer.

  3. Impellive May 17, 2010 at 12:16 pm #

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, watch south park online

    • pinkauto May 20, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

      Thank you Christian, i hope you pass by more often>

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tinni, Minni, Mo and Dancing « Life at it's best - November 28, 2011

    […] got a call from Minni as i was leaving the office and he wanted to get my opinion on a some thing he intended to […]

Leave a Reply

