Friday Randomness

21 May

Time Check 7pm, still in the office slaving away and listening to Maxwell.  My demanding client who has dibs on me needs his work ASAP but he will have to wait till tomorrow morning(that is if i wake up after the party i plan on attending!)

Today i want to go wild and kiss a stranger(hopefully i never get to see him again) or go to bed with a bottle of vino!

I want to dance till the sun comes up!

Some one told me i was wierd(that is not news) according to them, me not wanting to get married at my age is shady because girls my age want babies and all, personally i just want company and love, marriage not too much(dont get me wrong i want to get married but not right now).

Oh yes, he mentioned that i was all being a snob when i told him that i do not like too much traffic in my house and that you have to call me if you want to visit(you are most likely not to find me at home call and let me know)

I have been wearing the same pair of shoes for almost two weeks yet i have a huge collection on my shoe rack(and it is the cheapest pair i own) no wonder the CEOs i have been meeting this week only took me serious after i spoke!

Work, breaking but my current campaign has seen my cleints traffic increase by 17% in the past week.

My housemate and i are not compatible, apart from sharing a house we have nothing in common but that works for me.

I have two rats in my house(kitchen to be precise) one HUGE one and a tiny one(who is now stuck between the window and the mesh, i amlost felt sorry for it and set it free! I live in a village and they came from the neighbourhood. Lord i need your help because my kitchen is no longer mine, with the long hours i am working, i am too tired to get rid of them and i see us co exsisting!!

I own three phones and need to lose two with out resorting to Chinese products.hard paper i tell you!

Did i mention i love Maxwell? the brother is fine! I could tap some of that but who am i lying to, brother would never look my way and might be to stuck up for all i know but for now pretty wings is all i have.

I decided to enjoy not being attached because at this rate i might end up a player for real and four men is too much for me(not with work and other developmental projects i am dealing with)

One of my girl friends is having a BBQ tomorrow, i should be excited but i am not, why you ask, because i can not go with the person i want to go with! and that sucks but free food is hard to come by and i have to support my girl.

But it is Furihde and the boys are waiting, i am of to get my sexy on(that is if tshirts and jeans count) and party!!

Bon weekend tout le monde

4 Responses to “Friday Randomness”

  1. Ug girl May 25, 2010 at 8:51 am #

    hey hope you had a beautiful weekend…

    • pinkauto June 7, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

      I did thank you for asking. But not how i had planned to spend it for sure.

  2. black panther March 11, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    maxwell is FINE. 🙂
    love his lastest album. such a genius.
    try listening to “Get to Know Ya”.
    love the intruments in it.

    • pinkauto March 11, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

      I have the entire album! Love me some Maxwell!

Leave a Reply

