Music for the soul/ heart

2 Jul

This song says it all.

(failed to find the title)

Watching you while you sleep, my hand on your breast feels your heart beat, whispering in your ear, explaining the way you make me feel, you make my dreams come true so all i missed i found in you, so addicted to your love.

You will always have the best place in my heart, if there was only one place it would be by your side , coz just with you on my side I can make it right, if there was only one place would it be by my side, would you share all your dreams with me for the rest of our lives.

I hope that you will always stay, coz with out you, life will not be the same, with you i share my world, i am so glad to be your girl, for you to mean it every thing, what we have is so hard to find, so lets hold on to it till the end of time. i know that i feel blessed coz boy with you agagi please abeg, i will always be grateful for what we have.

You will always have the best place in my heart, if there was one place it would be by your side , coz just with you on my side I can make it right, if there was only one place would it be by my side, would you share all your dreams with me for the rest of our lives.

P.s: Some how i failed to find a fitting title for this post!

2 Responses to “Music for the soul/ heart”

  1. rethots November 3, 2011 at 4:46 am #

    Cos it needs no title, just expression….

    • pinkauto November 3, 2011 at 6:45 am #

      I think the song is by some Nigerian musician, it is very soulful and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

