For you.

13 Dec

Today, i cried , not because i am sad but because you give me reason to and for that i am grateful,

I cried because i felt you had left me but i know better. You will always have a special place in my heart because you bring me to a place i never thought i would reach.

I will cry everyday because it makes me feel closer to you, each tear is shade with love, loneliness, joy, fear of losing you but mostly because i have you.

I love you my Lebu!

2 Responses to “For you.”

  1. rethots November 3, 2011 at 4:18 am #

    Awww, indulge me to wipe your tears of ‘joy’.

    • pinkauto November 3, 2011 at 6:56 am #

      Tears are a rare occurance in my book, so when it happens i have to blog about it

Leave a Reply

