Things i love(in love with at the moment)

16 Feb

In life there are things you will love no matter what is going on in your life. There are also some things that you will love but only for a while.

I love God and Jesus(they are one but just for good measure) always!!

I love my family and friends(you know yourselves) you keep me grounded and loved me before i loved myself.

I love you my girl friends(yes i know you read my blog).

I love kung fu/action movies, in spite getting in touch with my feminine side, i have failed to love the mushy stuff.

Some times i love being blonde(yes they have more fun) coming from an intelligent family some times sucks when you have to relate with the world. Most of your conversations are too intelligent, i remember explaining to a couple about the stock exchange(right after a political debate) and i thought to my self, no more intelligent talk unless it beyond my control.

I love shoes, one of those on and off loves( i love to walk barefoot!)

Right now  i am in love with you(yes you) but going by my track record i will put you in the ‘in the moment’ love section.

I love my job even if we break up a lot!

Food!!! Right now it is roasted maize(blame it on my mum’s obsession with it).

I love travelling and adventure, can’t wait for this week’s adventure, i am going to a forest to camp, i am so excited i can wait. Saturday get here already.

I love fashion that does not follow trends, individual fashion is my thing. I love to fuse different looks and so far it works for me. I have been a tom boy all my life and love the way i am fusing my new-found feminine side with the old tom boy in me. Yes i get hit on a lot more(makes me want to go back to the Tom boy!).

I love to read, it is always a wonderful experience to read a good book.

Music. At eighteen  i fell in love with a guy aka My Sun shine ( i almost married him!)who had the most soulful voice and he played several instruments. I learnt to listen and appreciate certain genres i was not exposed to by then. We are still great friends and he is touring the world right now, i would give any thing for him to sing my favourite song beautiful(one of the few times i ever blushed!

Some times i love flowers(they are sweet) but do not push it by buying me a bouquet every week, anniversaries are fine.(We can go bowling or some thing).

I am so loving the new year

The list keeps changing, my question is what do you love?

Friday get here already!!

4 Responses to “Things i love(in love with at the moment)”

  1. ug girl February 16, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    I love walkingon the beach, day dreaming, falling in love, i love shoes but not everyday, i love to understand situations and people that others dont, i love to care even though am not need to care, I love my family and friends, i love attention but only for a while to bust my spirits, i love to be active, and i love that Arsenal showed Barca whose boss today..:-)

  2. pinkauto February 17, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    Hahaha the Arsenal match, gosh the guys at work have been going on and on about it! For the first time i was glad i did not watch a match, i got all the details. It being your birthday you must have danced till morning(i know i would). Thanks for dropping by and showing auto rose some love. Bisous

  3. rethots November 3, 2011 at 4:13 am #

    It doesn’t matter that tis ‘in the moment’ section, as long as am on your mind.

    • pinkauto November 3, 2011 at 6:47 am #

      Well, if you be really nice to me,, you just might be on my mind all the time.

Leave a Reply

