Case of the Ex, current and future.

9 Mar

So, my ex wants to come back in my life, i am not sure what to make of it. At one point in my mind i almost said yes! I need help because i am angry, angry that you did not talk to me when you had issues, you became distant and i thought it was my fault, i thought some thing was wrong with me, may be i did not treat you right, listen to you enough, did not offer my shoulder when you needed one, had no job, was not pretty enough, not thin or sexy enough and most of all angry at myself for thinking that way. I am not sure i want you back, why is life so complicated, just when i thought i was over you!

I got a phone call from Mr Young today and towards the end of the phone call he says he wants to talk to me, i tried to ask what it was all about but he would not tell, i have to wait till the weekend to find out. Thing is i have an idea what is about, i don’t have the heart to deal with it, i am an emotional wreak at the moment.

So Lebu thinks he is  worthy of giving me or me worthy of having his name. Not sure what to think of it. Right now i am too emotional to think about it, too much going on.

Right now i am depressed, lonely,  tired, over worked and need to get my academics in order, hard paper i tell you.

12 Responses to “Case of the Ex, current and future.”

  1. The Emrys March 10, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    eish, drama i tell you. and trust you me if it was a guy in your shoes, he would be having the time of his life, with all those girls on his case. guess we see things differently…

    • pinkauto March 10, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

      Indeed, guys see life differently, some times i wish i was a guy, i would be having the time of my life not being confused. Too much going on and not enough time to sort them out.

  2. black panther March 11, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    been there, done that.
    i stopped contacting him, and he crowled back like a lizard. ugh

    • pinkauto March 11, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

      We have been in touch for a while but nothing ever came up until last month, now i am in a dilemma!

  3. black panther March 11, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    ps: ‘Case of The Ex’ that’s a Mya song!
    long time!

    • pinkauto March 11, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

      Yes it is a Mya song, i used to love it! But it fitted the situation perfectly. lol!

  4. Afronuts March 11, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Ha! The only thing I can say is that the way things are happening to you now is playing out like one of those soaps you watch on series channel. Serious romantic drama

    So we are forced to wonder…what will happen to pinkauto this weekend?

    • pinkauto March 12, 2011 at 11:28 am #

      Hahaha! I have been told i have a dramatic and interesting life(honestly i think it is an average life) and i can not stand soaps! I am looking to lots of quiet time this weekend and no drama.

  5. Ug girl March 14, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    breath…..

    • pinkauto March 15, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

      Hey, i did take breather and i stopped thinking about it. I have put my focus and energy in other things. How are you love?

  6. TRP November 2, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    Crap.

    Same thing happened to me around the same time…
    Only, he wasn’t my ex.. he was “my current”…

    • pinkauto November 2, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      Hahaha stroy of our lives. How are you handling the dilema?

Leave a Reply

