Music

9 Aug

i found this song on You tube and i must say i was impressed. The artist in question is a good friend of mine, it made me miss the times he sang for me. I am very proud of you and indeed you have come a long way and deserve all the good things that are coming to you. I never met a guy who will flatter you till you glow. No wonder women love his music. The last time we met, my friends kept asking if i had a new man in my life!

This song brought so many emotions!

One Response to “Music”

  1. black panther September 12, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    WOW!!! The song is more beautiful since it’s in Luganda.
    My pearl of Africa ❤

Leave a Reply

