Whats been going on

20 Oct

Hello beautiful people,

Just a quick update as i have been given notice to update or be evicted lol!!

I am home, chilling, jobless with lots of job offers (will updated soon) and for the first time in the party capital has a Bar closed on me!! I hang out with two of my closet male friends who i have not seen in a long time and it was great! My best guy friend of eight years never fails to put a smile on my face.

I finally cut my hair and i am loving it, i get hit on a lot more than when i had long hair(for some reason i am loving the attention), may be because the right kind of men are finally saying whats up.

I have two interviews today and i am just going to bed!

P.S: I think i met him (long story) but long distance is a Byatch!!

Have a fab weekend, mine started on a very high nite.

12 Responses to “Whats been going on”

  1. Sibo October 31, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    So who is PinkAuto?

    • pinkauto October 31, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      PinkAuto is a very shy person who prefers to remain anonymous.

  2. TRP November 2, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    1st time here…

    What sibo said: PinkAuto has me guessing… Do I know you??
    tehehehe…

    • pinkauto November 2, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

      May be, the world is a very small place lol! Thank yopu for dropping by and do come back and give me your thoughts.

  3. ug girl November 2, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    Met him..??!!! how i have been away for too long…..

    hope your interviews went well hun ..:-)

    • pinkauto November 2, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

      They went very well, today is my first day at work in my new job with a bigger title!

    • pinkauto November 2, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

      About the guy, it was a false alarm. I really thought i got it right but i guess i was wrong.

  4. rethots November 2, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    “…but long distance is…” one consistent and sure step forward (after the other) reduces the distance.

    • pinkauto November 2, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

      After two attempts at long distance, i have given up. A lot goes unsaid during the relationship and this usually ends badly.

      • rethots November 2, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

        Well, there is something very intimate in the silent communion of physical presence. However, nothing we choose to achieve is impossible.

        Short of which, “…i get hit on a lot more than…”, can i have a look?

  5. pinkauto November 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    Once bitten, twice shy, my experience has left a bitter taste in my mouth and i pray to God i never have to go through it again.

    About the hair hmmm, if you talk to me really nicely, i just might send you a pic.

    • rethots November 3, 2011 at 3:51 am #

      Ma’am pretty please, can i have a beautiful look at your hair?

Leave a Reply

