Playing Naked

21 Dec

Do any of you have days when wearing clothes seems like too much work and you wish society was a bit more open-minded? Well today is that day for me, i woke up to play ultimate(it was freaking cold!) and the pitch was a muddy as a pig sty, usually i mentally pick, mix and match my clothes in my mind but today i wanted an outfit that made me feel like i am wearing nothing, i went through countless outfits and finally settled on a light linen kaftan and jeggings. I feel almost naked.

The Christmas spirit is finally kicking in, my current country of residence has no Christmas spirit at all, except for a few lights here and there, with a few outlets playing french Christmas carols, there is  nothing going on.

Happy Wednesday people

6 Responses to “Playing Naked”

  1. Ug girl December 21, 2011 at 11:44 am #

    I still say – we might be in the same country – you could be the girl seated right across the hall….

    • pinkauto December 21, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

      Chica, the way things are going, we might just be in the same office!

  2. Odhiambo December 21, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    I can only imagine wanting to feel like a seconds old infant!! h3h3

    • pinkauto December 21, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

      Hahaha trust me, it is a great feeling, the best way to feel like a seconds old infant is to skinny dip, the best feeling in the world!

  3. Sibo December 22, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    I am in this office. I am still waiting for the Christmas spirit to kick in….
    Nga it is taking long this year…
    Naye Merry Christmas!

    • pinkauto December 22, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      Tell me about it! Christmas Spirit has jam! I hope when go home it will be a bit better.

Leave a Reply

