Happy New Year

25 Jan

Happy new year!

My apologies for going AWOL but i really haven’t had any thing to write about. Yes lots going on in my life but writing didnt come naturally.

The best thing to have happened to me is my best-est friend came to Uganda for the Christmas break. Thank you love, for every thing.

And my good friend Abba Lang of Klear Kut aka missing link was in town as well, he is still as talkative as ever. I didn’t realize that we last met eight years ago! How time flies but it was  nice catching up even if it was for a short time.

Hope to get my writing mojo back soon.

Have a fab weekend

Bisous

 

Leave a Reply

