Farewell My Baby

7 Feb

Last Saturday, the neighbor called me to ask if Jim was in my house, i said no and he probably run away and would be back soon.

later in the afternoon i realize he is not yet back. Only to be told he is dead, knocked not too far away from home.

Farewell my baby, we had some great times, the thought of having to replace him is too much.

2 Responses to “Farewell My Baby”

  1. jollof February 11, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

    Hey, sorry to hear about your pet. It must be tough. I lost mine (to old age) over a year ago and I still miss him. Stay strong… 🙂

    • pinkauto February 12, 2013 at 3:05 pm #

      Thanks love, i lost my first pets to old age this time was very different, my baby was hardly 6 months.

      Looking for a replacement, hope it will help the kids.

Leave a Reply

